<meta name=

Video Poem, "Recapitulation," a collaboration between Mary Ann Sullivan and Ruth Lepson
based on Bartok's Second String Quartet, Second Movement
played by
First Violin-Aaron Kuan; Second Violin- Emilia Burlingham; Viola-Moira Bette; Cello-Jaime Feldman
Master Class with Nicholas Kitchen at the New England Conservatory of Music

About  Archives  |  Contact  Current Issue | Book Reviews




The Tower Journal